h1

MALE SCHOOL PRINCIPAL ATTEMPTS TO PRY FEMALES FROM PURSES!!!!

November 30, 2006

The one thing I have learned over the years is never ever attempt to get in between a female and her purse it is like their security blanket that they can use to deal with the world at large. Case in point a school principal has atempted to do the unthinkable, up in Fergus Falls, Minnesota.

Within hours of the agenda for the school board meeting being posted he was swamped in his office by irrate hundreds of mothers demanding to know why their daughter was not being allowed to bring their purse to class. I being a father of two teen age daughter, I am still mystified by their need of a purse and all it holds. Alas I will never ever try and come in between a woman her her purse unless I am ready to start a world war with the female gender which I shall surely lose .

Here is the link to the story that I am writing about.

Leave a Reply

